Mini Rugby, News

Creggs RFC mini timetable 2017/2018.

25

Creggs RFC mini timetable 2017/2018.

Sat 23rd September – Season begins training @11am in Creggs
Sat 30th September – Training Donamon Castle @11am
Sat 7th October – Training Donamon Castle @11am
Sat 14th October – Creggs Visit Carrick R.F.C All Ages @10:30am
Sat 21st October – Training Donamon Castle @11am
Sat 28th October – Claremorris visit Creggs at Donamon Castle @10:30am. U10 boys and U12 girls Aviva blitz in Corinthians RFC.
Sat 4th November – Ballyhaunis visit Creggs at Donamon Castle @10:30am
Sat 11th November – Monivea visit Creggs at Donamon Castle @10:30am
Sat 18th November – Creggs visit Ballinasloe @10:30am
Sat 25th November – Training Donamon Castle @11am
Sat 2nd December – Creggs visit Ballyhaunis @10:30am
Sat 9th December – Training Donamon Castle @11am

Sat December 16th / Sat 23rd / Sat 30th CHRISTMAS BREAK

Sat 6th January – Training Donamon Castle @11am
Sat 13th January – Buccaneers visit Creggs at Donamon Castle @ 11am.
Sat 20th January – Carrick R.F.C visit Creggs at Donamon Castle @10:30am
Sat 27th January – Training Donamon Castle @11am
Sat 3rd February – Ballinasloe visit Creggs at Donamon Castle @10:30am
Sat 10th February – Creggs visit Monivea @10:30
Sat 17th February – Training Donamon Castle @11am
Sat 24th February – Creggs visit Claremorris @10am
Sat 3rd March U12 – Connacht Blitz in Loughrea / Ballinasloe
U8 U9 U10 U11 – Training Donamon Castle @11am, Sat 10th March U11 – Connacht Blitz in Buccaneers / Monivea
U8 U9 U10 U11 – Training Donamon Castle
Sat 17th March – Training Donamon Castle @11am
Sat 24th March – U10 Connacht Blitz in Ballina, U8 U9 U11 U12 – Training Donamon Castle @11am
Sat 31st March U8 U9 Connacht Blitz in Castlebar / Westport, If postponed the first Saturday in April 7th U10 U11 U12 visit Buccaneers @11am .

About the author / 

admin

Facebook Posts

Great to see rugby back on The Green today with our U16 girls welcoming Galwegians to Creggs and coming out on top in their league encounter.

Sunshine and showers , and a good crowd in attendance and plenty of smiling faces , roll on the rest of the season .
... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago  ·  

Well done to Creggs U14's who travelled to Ballina RFC this morning and came away with a win on a scoreline of Creggs 42 Ballina 12

Thanks to all those who travelled.
... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago  ·  

Creggs RFC V's Buccaneers RFC tonight. Follow our Twitter @CreggsRugby for live score updates. ... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago  ·  

Club Lotto