Mini Rugby, News

Creggs MINI’s


Front row L to R: Mikey Mulher, Ben Pagne, Tommy Muldoon, Patrick Murray, Peter Ryan, Calvin Belclett, Mark Farrell, Dan Monaghan, Marcus Mahon, Harry Feeley
Back row L to R: Ryan Halligan, Owen Ryan, Joe Melia, Caoimhne Murray, Lola Glennon, Isabelle Boyle, Tom, Joseph McSharry, Cillian Haore

Back row L to R: Myles McSharry, Ryan Hoare, Conor, Sean Fa, Nathan Flynn, Adam Smyth, Emma Boyle, Adam Re, Dylan Fallon
Front row L to R: Ben Feely, Robby, Conor Muldoon, Jack, Matthew Donnelly, Sam Walsh, Harris Curran, Harry Waldron, Jack Walsh

Back row L to R: Conor Higgins, Rouri Webb, Martin, Harry King, Conor Kane
Front row L to R: Ben Kilroe, Dylan Fallon, Conor Reid, Daniel Fleming, Keylum Curran, Cian Kiernan, Timmy Corcoran

Back row L to R: Darragh Gubbins, Cathay Moloney, Luca Corminican, Aaron Bracken, Matthew Beirne, Martin Connaughton
Front row L to R: Luke Fannon, Kenneth McCormack, Jamie Lohan, Ciaran Mullary, Cian Farrell, Bryan Murray

Back row L to R: Shane Ward, Josh McCormack
Front row L to R: Harry O’Sullivan, Jarlath Quinn, James Molley, Conor Morris

About the author / 


Facebook Posts

15 hours ago  ·  

The Win An Audi campaign is also supporting Make-A-Wish Ireland and Mayo Roscommon Hospice Foundation. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Please like and share to spread the word. Thank you for all your support πŸ™πŸ™

Leinster Rugby Buccaneers RFC IRFU Official Lions Rugby Robbie henshaw Audi Athlone at Michael Moore Car Sales Irish Rugby Fan Forum RTÉ Sport Midlands 103 Connacht Rugby Creggs Rfc Athlone Regional Sports Centre
... See MoreSee Less

2 days ago  ·  

This weekend both Creggs adult mens teams play their games on Sunday with the J1A side away in Sligo RFC and our second XV at home to Carrick on Shannon RFC ... See MoreSee Less

2 days ago  ·  

Club Lotto