Mini Rugby, News

Creggs RFC Mini Timetable 2018/2019.

101

Sat 22nd Sept. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 29th Sept. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 6th Oct. Training @ 11am in Creggs. U10 boys, U12 girls – Aviva Blitz – Corinthians.
Sat 13th Oct. Creggs visit Carrick RFC. All ages @ 10:30am.
Sat 20th Oct. Creggs visit Sligo RFC. All ages @ 10am
Sat 27th Oct. Claremorris visit Creggs RFC. All ages @10:30am
Sat 3rd Nov. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 10th Nov. Creggs visit Buccaneers. All ages @ 10:30am
Sat 17th Nov. Ballinasloe visit Creggs. All ages @10:30am
Sat 24th Nov. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 1st Dec. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 8th Dec. Carrick visit Creggs RFC. All ages @ 10:30am
Sat 15th,22nd,29th Dec. Christmas Break.
Sat 5th Jan. Training in Creggs @ 11am
Sat 12th Jan. Training in Creggs @11 am.
Sat 19th Jan Creggs visit Monivea. All ages @10:30am.
Sat 26th Jan. Training in Creggs @ 11am.
Sat 2nd Feb. Buccaneers visit Creggs. All ages @ 10:30am
Sat 9th FebTraining in Creggs @11am.
Sat 16th Feb Creggs visit Ballinasloe @10:30. U12 boys participate in half time show in Galway Sportsground.
Sat 23rd Feb. Creggs visit Claremorris. All ages @10am.
Sat 2nd Mar. U8,U9 Connacht Blitz, Castlebar. U7,10,11,12 training in Creggs @ 11am
Sat 9th Mar. U10 Connacht Blitz, Sligo. U7,8,9,11,12 training in Creggs @11am.
Sat 16th Mar. U11 Connacht Blitz, Bucc’s/Loughrea. U7,8,9,10,12 training in Creggs @11am
Sat 23rd Mar U12 Connacht Blitz, Ballinasloe/Loughrea.
Sat 30th Mar. U7, 8, 9, 10,11 training in Creggs @ 11am.
Sat 30th Mar. Training in Creggs @11am.
Sat 6th April. Sligo visit Creggs @ 10:30am. All ages.
End of season!!

About the author / 

admin

Facebook Posts

Great to see rugby back on The Green today with our U16 girls welcoming Galwegians to Creggs and coming out on top in their league encounter.

Sunshine and showers , and a good crowd in attendance and plenty of smiling faces , roll on the rest of the season .
... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago  ·  

Well done to Creggs U14's who travelled to Ballina RFC this morning and came away with a win on a scoreline of Creggs 42 Ballina 12

Thanks to all those who travelled.
... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago  ·  

Creggs RFC V's Buccaneers RFC tonight. Follow our Twitter @CreggsRugby for live score updates. ... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago  ·  

Club Lotto