Mini Rugby, News

Creggs RFC Mini Timetable 2018/2019.

100

Sat 22nd Sept. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 29th Sept. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 6th Oct. Training @ 11am in Creggs. U10 boys, U12 girls – Aviva Blitz – Corinthians.
Sat 13th Oct. Creggs visit Carrick RFC. All ages @ 10:30am.
Sat 20th Oct. Creggs visit Sligo RFC. All ages @ 10am
Sat 27th Oct. Claremorris visit Creggs RFC. All ages @10:30am
Sat 3rd Nov. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 10th Nov. Creggs visit Buccaneers. All ages @ 10:30am
Sat 17th Nov. Ballinasloe visit Creggs. All ages @10:30am
Sat 24th Nov. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 1st Dec. Training @ 11am in Creggs.
Sat 8th Dec. Carrick visit Creggs RFC. All ages @ 10:30am
Sat 15th,22nd,29th Dec. Christmas Break.
Sat 5th Jan. Training in Creggs @ 11am
Sat 12th Jan. Training in Creggs @11 am.
Sat 19th Jan Creggs visit Monivea. All ages @10:30am.
Sat 26th Jan. Training in Creggs @ 11am.
Sat 2nd Feb. Buccaneers visit Creggs. All ages @ 10:30am
Sat 9th FebTraining in Creggs @11am.
Sat 16th Feb Creggs visit Ballinasloe @10:30. U12 boys participate in half time show in Galway Sportsground.
Sat 23rd Feb. Creggs visit Claremorris. All ages @10am.
Sat 2nd Mar. U8,U9 Connacht Blitz, Castlebar. U7,10,11,12 training in Creggs @ 11am
Sat 9th Mar. U10 Connacht Blitz, Sligo. U7,8,9,11,12 training in Creggs @11am.
Sat 16th Mar. U11 Connacht Blitz, Bucc’s/Loughrea. U7,8,9,10,12 training in Creggs @11am
Sat 23rd Mar U12 Connacht Blitz, Ballinasloe/Loughrea.
Sat 30th Mar. U7, 8, 9, 10,11 training in Creggs @ 11am.
Sat 30th Mar. Training in Creggs @11am.
Sat 6th April. Sligo visit Creggs @ 10:30am. All ages.
End of season!!

About the author / 

admin

Facebook Posts

All 3 teams in action this weekend.
First up was U18s who played A training game Friday with Corrib. A very worthwhile exercise and many thanks to our hosts for making it such an enjoyable evening.
Saturday evening brought Creggs Rfc to Tuam where firstly u14s locked horns. Trys from Ailbhe Gannon,Juno Hayes,Doireann Clancy and Ceoladh Lydon were the topping on a fine team performance for this continually improving group. Strong performances too from Kyri Ruane,Louise Seoige,Sarah Smith and Heidi Watson.
Next up was the U16s. This was a cracker of a game where despite the best efforts of captain Hannah Clarke to drag her side into the game Creggs proved too strong on the day. Experienced players Beibhinn Gleeson,Keanah Irons and Charlotte O Grady continually offered themselves in both attack and defence but the powerful relentless ball carrying Creggs girls were deserving victors.
... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago  ·  

A great evenings Rugby tonight when Creggs Girls U14 and U16 travelled to play Tuam/Oughterard in Tuam in their first games of the season.

The U14's who had a lot of players playing their first ever game went down to a strong Tuam/Oughterard team but put in a great performance and then the U16"s Girls came out on top in a tough encounter against the same opposition.

Thanks to all that were available to travel tonight.
... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago  ·  

Good luck to all our Creggs Players starting their leaving cert exams today ... See MoreSee Less

1 week ago  ·